To delete your account and personal information associated with your account, open Kompanion app and go to your Profile. Tap the settings icon at the top right corner and choose Edit Profile. You will see the "DELETE ACCOUNT" button at the bottom of the page. When you tap on it, "Delete account" box will pop up. Read the instructions and type DELETE (with capital letters) in the box. After you confirm, your Kompanion account will be deleted.
Please keep in mind that in case you delete your account by mistake or change your mind, you can recover your account in 7 days.